Engr. Salisu Magaji Secures a Resounding Win in AASG Chair Election

By Mohammed Bello Doka.

In a resounding victory, Engr. Salisu Magaji has emerged as the winner of the highly anticipated Amalgamated APC Support Group (AASG) election. The results were announced less than an hour ago, revealing Magaji's landslide triumph with an astounding 238 votes. 

In comparison, his competitors, Nasiru Ladan and Hajiya Maryam Danjaki, managed to secure paltry totals of just 10 and 8 votes, respectively, positioning them in second and third place. Amidst an atmosphere of jubilation and excitement among his supporters, Magaji took to the stage to deliver his acceptance speech. Voicing promises of sincere and honest reconciliation, he emphasized his determination to foster unity within the support groups. 

Magaji's dedication to the cause was evident as he pledged to collaborate closely with his fellow contestants for the collective benefit of all the APC support groups. With his remarkable victory, Magaji has not only secured the prestigious position of AASG Chair but has also earned the admiration and trust of his fellow party members. 

As he assumes this esteemed role, all eyes will be on him to deliver on his promises and forge a united front within the Amalgamated APC Support Group.

Post a Comment

Share your thoughts with ANN..

Previous Post Next Post