Dynamic Ministerial Nominees Unveiled: Tinubu's Powerful Lineup

By Mohammed Bello Doka.
President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has submitted his list of ministerial nominees to the Senate, with former Kaduna Governor Nasiru El-Rufai, Rivers State Governor Nyesom Wike, and renowned medical scholar Ali Pate being notable names on the list. 

This morning, the Senate received the nominations, which also include legal luminary Lateef Fagbemi, economist Olawale Edun, banker Adebayo Adelabu, former Osun Governor Adegboyega Oyetola, APC Women Leader Dr Betta Edu, Senator Ben Ayade, and esteemed journalist Dele Alake, who currently serves as the Special Adviser on Media, Strategy, and Special Duties.

According to a Senate source, the President adhered to the constitutional requirement that the list be submitted to the National Assembly within 60 days after the presidential inauguration.

Post a Comment

Share your thoughts with ANN..

Previous Post Next Post