Tosin Adeyanju, Mai Agogo Other Leaders At Tinubu’s Hangout Receive Awards

The organizers and leadership of pre-inauguration Hangout of the president-elect, Bola Tinubu, were awarded for their role in gathering supporters of the president-elect.

The award which was organized by the  Concerned Women of the All Progressive Congress (APC) is to commend the hangout for its ability to tolerate every individual gathered at the hangout for 46 Days.

Presenting the award, the leader of the group Hon. Mrs Comfort Ukaa Said, “ I was in Benue state, where I was seeing all of the love and support you all put together for Asiwaju and I must say I am impressed by the love.

“We came and you received and embraced us with total love without discriminating anyone of us.

“Tosin’s reason for winning this award is very germane and it is very clear.  He and others have paid their dues in mobilizing this huge support and love for our leader. This award will stand as a renewal of hope.”

The convener of the pre-inauguration hangout at Unity Fountain, Abuja, Tosin Adeyanju, Co-convener, Dr. AA Mai Agogo, Hon. Adama Ahmed, Dr. Usman Mohammed, Hon. Faisal Lawal, Hon. Mohammed Abba and Hon. Kovie Andrew were awarded on Friday.

Post a Comment

Share your thoughts with ANN..

Previous Post Next Post